EARLY BIRD: Enjoy 20% OFF on any of our Summer programs when enroling before May 31st

Customer Reviews

See why our students love Speak Spanish Academy

  • Read reviews

Google Reviews

Excellent
Based on 27 reviews
Scott Reedie
Scott Reedie
2024-05-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent language school, I have progressed very well since starting classes in September 2023. Celina is very flexible in adapting the curriculum to fit busy schedules and is very supportive of the students. 100% recommend.
Harrison Fenn
Harrison Fenn
2024-05-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
"Highly Recommended" Speak Spanish Academy is an amazing school. The teachers, class size and curriculum are all excellent. It's a really fun program that breaks down the language in a very simple, detailed and easy to understand way. When I started learning Spanish I was using learning apps but wasn't making any progress and really wanted to learn so I decided to join Speak Spanish Academy and from the moment I joined I knew it was the right choice. The teachers are very patient, knowledgeable and encouraging. The class sizes are kept small and a lot of fun to be apart of because you're able to see each others progress and want to keep improving, also with the small class sizes the teachers are able to customize the approach and help students with their specific needs. My classmates and I have been working with Celina for over 2 years and what a pleasure she has been to work with and learn from. Celina is able to slow down or speed up the pace of the classes depending on if we're able to understand the lessons, and able to customize the approach depending on where students are having difficulty. Because of Celina's help and teaching approach the improvement in my Spanish has been night and day. Now we are all at a level where the whole class is spoken in Spanish. We are able to tell stories, give opinions, tell jokes and have conversations with other Spanish speakers. Celina and the rest of the Speak Spanish Academy staff not only exceeded expectations but made the process incredibly fun and enjoyable to the point that when its Tuesday I'm excited to go to class. So If you are thinking of learning or passionate about the Spanish language don't hesitate to reach out to Speak Spanish Academy.
jarid liberman
jarid liberman
2023-11-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I have been studying with Diana since February and have experienced incredible development in my written and conversational abilities in español. Diana has been incredibly patient and insightful, making sure to be very specific in not only my strengths but where I need improvement. Highly recommend to anyone willing to put in the time and effort that this is the best place to learn!
George Leitch
George Leitch
2023-07-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
"Highly recommended" I can only praise and recommend this wonderful Spanish Language Learning School “Speak Spanish Academy”. From the moment I enrolled, I knew I was in the right place to master this beautiful language. Every aspect of my experience has been simply spectacular. Highly qualified teachers: The teachers are the heart of this school. Their passion for teaching Spanish is contagious, and their focus on effective communication has made learning exciting and rewarding. They are patient, understanding and always willing to help. Visible results: In a short time, I have noticed a significant improvement in my language learning journey to fluency, as I have a good comprehension of Spanish. It gives me more confident to interact with native speakers and communicate in different situations. In summary, if you are looking for a Spanish language learning school that will provide you with a quality education in a friendly and fun environment, look no further. This school has exceeded my expectations in every aspect. I am grateful to have found this treasure to learn such a beautiful language as Spanish! Thank you, thank you and thank you! *Note: This review is based on my personal experience as a student at the Speak Spanish Academy and reflects my honest opinion of the school.
Rye Wlodarek
Rye Wlodarek
2023-07-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Amazing program. The instructors are patient, encouraging and knowledgeable. They have a fantastic approach to teaching novice learners. I expect to return in the very few short coming months to continue my studies. If you want to learn Spanish properly at the right pace with the correct material…enroll in Speak Spanish Academy. You will be completely satisfied. Muchas Gracias to Anna and Celina. Volveré para continuar mis estudios.
Ola Fathi
Ola Fathi
2023-07-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Amazing experience. My 12 year old is always looking forward for his weekly class. Definitely recommending and signing up for next season
Asma A
Asma A
2023-04-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I benefited greatly from the weekly conversation classes. The teacher was great and the format worked very well. Both I, and my teacher, could note an improvement in just a few months. All in all, a valuable AND FUN learning experience!
Jason Webers
Jason Webers
2023-04-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Speak Spanish Academy helped me schedule and complete the SIELE exam in a timely manner. It was a pleasure having Celina help me with this process and I would 100% recommend anyone who needs to do this exam to go through them. ¡Muchas gracias!

Course Reviews

Celina

Need help? Let us find the right program for you!

Attend a live online info session about our courses with Celina Gutiérrez, founder of SSA.

This 30-minute Live Online session will lead a step-by-step walk-through of our courses, take a tour of the digital textbooks, and cover frequently asked questions.

  • Book live session
Scroll to Top